Inicio | Contáctenos | Conózcanos | Para organizadores  
   
 
     

    We are the official exclusive agent of World Food Moscow and World Food Ukraine in USA and Canada for selling exhibition spaces.

    Our Mission : Operative integrated solutions to food trade shows exhibitors and attendees

    We help multinational companies, small and medium business, government agencies, chambers and associations from the Americas to consolidate their presence in the Russian Federation and Eastern Europe's food market in an easy, economical and effective way through their participation in WORLD FOOD MOSCOW and WORLD FOOD UKRAINE .

     As official exclusive agents of these shows for the last three years we have, and can handle all aspects of trade shows including:

      • National and Regional Pavilions
      • Individual company stands
      • The organization and management of shared spaces
      • Trade fair analysis, evaluation, and troubleshooting
      • Exhibition publicity and public relations
      • Special events planning
      • Government liaison
      • Working smarter and more efficiently to better reach our clients' success

 

 

   
     

Our Staff:
Sr. Sasha Danel Reisin
  Administrative Assistant
sasha@feriasalimentarias.com

Lic. Cecilia Rodríguez
Senior Events Manager
cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com

Irene Beatriz Salazar
Director
irene@feriasalimentarias.com

María Paula Cantagalli
Director
paula@feriasalimentarias.com

Soraya Alejandra Gimenez
Director
soraya@feriasalimentarias.com

Martín Alejo Diez
President
madiez@feriasalimentarias.com

 

 

 
     
 
 
feriasalimentarias.com SA
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Av. Forest 1438 - (C1427CEY) - Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. 54 11 4555-0195 - Fax. 54 11 4554-7455 - info@feriasalimentarias.com
© 2012 - All rights reserved